Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

our semester dates and deadlines.

Fall Semester 2019

Labor Day holiday Monday, September 2
15-week semester begins Tuesday, September 3
Add deadline, 15-week semester Monday, September 9
Drop deadline, 15-week semester Monday, September 16
Withdrawal deadline, 15-week semester Friday, November 1
Thanksgiving break Thursday, November 28 – Sunday, December 1
Semester ends Saturday, December 14

Spring Semester 2020

January session begins Monday, January 6
Registration deadlines vary by sub-session.
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day holiday Monday, January 20
15-week semester begins Monday, January 27
Add deadline, 15-week semester Monday, February 3
Drop deadline, 15-week semester Monday, February 10
Withdrawal deadline, 15-week semester Friday, April 17
Spring break Monday, March 30 – Saturday, April 4
Semester ends Friday, May 15
Commencement exercises (no classes) Saturday, May 16 and Sunday, May 17

Summer Semester 2020

Summer semester begins Monday, June 1
Registration deadlines vary by sub-session.
Independence Day holiday Friday, July 3 – Saturday, July 4
Semester ends Saturday, August 22

Fall Semester 2020

Labor Day holiday Monday, September 7
15-week semester begins Tuesday, September 8
Add deadline, 15-week semester Monday, September 14
Drop deadline, 15-week semester Monday, September 21
Withdrawal deadline, 15-week semester Friday, November 6
Thanksgiving break Wednesday, November 25 – Sunday, November 29
Semester ends Saturday, December 19

Spring Semester 2021

January session begins Monday, January 4
Registration deadlines vary by sub-session.
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day holiday Monday, January 18
15-week semester begins Monday, January 25
Add deadline, 15-week semester Monday, February 1
Drop deadline, 15-week semester Monday, February 8
Withdrawal deadline, 15-week semester Friday, March 26
Spring break Monday, March 29 – Saturday, April 3
Semester ends Friday, May 14
Commencement exercises (no classes) Saturday, May 15 and Sunday, May 16

Summer Semester 2021

Memorial Day holiday Monday, May 31
Summer semester begins Tuesday, June 1
Registration deadlines vary by sub-session.
Independence Day holiday Monday, July 5
Semester ends Saturday, August 21
×
×
×